Germany Time 07:55

VDWS International

Welcome to the VDWS Academy

For everyone who wants to learn windsurfing, kitesurfing, sailing, stand up paddling, or wingfoiling!

The VDWS Academy provides the ideal complement to your course at one of our VDWS water sports stations worldwide. Alongside the water program, you'll find instructional videos and photo series on individual maneuvers here; our technique experts explain movement correlations and help deepen the experiences gained on the water. Quiz questions at the end of each chapter serve to check your own learning progress and prepare you ideally for the basic certification exam at the end of your course. The Academy also offers plenty of topics and maneuvers for advanced students to help improve your riding skills even further.

How do I get access to the VDWS Academy?

To access the content of the VDWS Academy for your sport, you need to register as a user, log in and then enter the Academy Code provided to you by your VDWS water sports school. Subsequently, the courses you have unlocked will be available in your personal Academy area.

register now

 

Already registered?

If you have already registered as a user, you can log in directly to your personal Academy area. After entering the Academy Code you received from your VDWS station, the respective courses will be available for you there. Enjoy!

Germany Time 10:13

VDWS International

Willkommen in der VDWS Academy

Für Alle die dabei sind Windsurfen, Kitesurfen, Segeln, Stand up Paddeln oder Wingfoilen zu lernen!

Die VDWS Academy stellt die ideale Ergänzung zu Eurem Kurs in einer unserer VDWS Wassersportstationen weltweit dar.  Begleitend zum Wasserprogramm findet Ihr hier Lehrvideos und Fotoreihen zu den einzelnen Manövern, unsere Fahr­technikexperten erklären Euch Bewegungs­zusammen­hänge und helfen dabei die auf dem Wasser gemachten Erfahrungen zu vertiefen. Quizfragen am Ende jedes Kapitels dienen dazu den eigenen Lernfortschritt zu checken und bereiten Euch ideal auf die Grundscheinprüfung am Ende Eures Kurses vor. Auch für Fortgeschrittene Schüler bietet die Academy jede Menge Themen und Manöver die Euch helfen Euer Fahrkönnen weiter zu verbessern.

Wie erhalte ich Zugang zur VDWS Academy?

Um die Inhalte der VDWS Academy für Euren Sport nutzen zu können, müsst Ihr Euch zum einen als Nutzer registrieren, euch einloggen und dann den Academy Code eingeben, den Euch Eure VDWS Wassersportschule aushändigt. Anschließend finden sich die von Euch freigeschalteten Kurse in Eurem persönlichen Academy Bereich wieder.

Jetzt registrieren

Schon registriert?

Solltet Ihr Euch bereits als Nutzer registriert haben, könnt Ihr Euch direkt in Euren persönlichen Academy Bereich einloggen. Nach Eingabe des Academy Codes den Ihr von Eurer VDWS Station erhalten habt, sind die jeweiligen Kurse dort für Euch hinterlegt. Viel Spaß!